Senior Staff

Contact us: 
admin@montroseclinic.org

Katy Caldwell, Executive Director 
katyc@montroseclinic.org

Tina Megdal, M.Ed., Associate Executive Director of Client Services
tmegdal@montroseclinic.org

Chris Jimmerson, Associate Executive Director for Clinical Operations 
cjimmerson@montroseclinic.org

Judi McNall, Associate Executive Director of Finance 
jmcnall@montroseclinic.org

Marge Adams, Director of Finance 
madams@montroseclinic.org

Thomas Taylor, MS, Director of Operations
 ttaylor@montroseclinic.org

Sonna Alton, M. Ed., Director of Communication and Events
 salton@montroseclinic.org

Liz Garney, MS, RD, LD Director of Body Positive Wellness Center 
lgarney@montroseclinic.org

Eric Roland, Director of Education 
eroland@montroseclinic.org

Brian Bell, Director of Regulatory Affairs 
bbell@montroseclinic.org

Tony Poto, Director of Human Resources 
apoto@montroseclinic.org



Board of Directors

Marianne Huerter, Board Chair
Matt Soileau, Board Vice-Chair
Peter Moya, Secretary
Bernard Barbour, Treasurer
Laurie Johnson, At-Large Executive 
Bob Lawson 
Tim Martinez
Kathryn McNiel
Sheryl Parrish
Ed Parsley, MD
Jim Vokoun
Stevie Walters